Partners & PRESS

Just a little disclaimer to say all Views and opinions expressed in my Product Posts are 100% my own! 
I would not ever advertise or support a product or company that I do not fully recommend myself


If you would like to work with my, my email is- thelittleblogofvegan@gmail.com 
Vegan & Cruelty-free Companies i have partnered with for my Blog
Lily england- http://www.lilyengland.com/So Susan- http://sosusan.com/en/Emani cosmetics- https://www.emani.com/Dolma Perfumes- http://www.dolma-perfumes.co.ukZerran Haircare- http://zerran.com/app/webroot/v2/index.phpS5 Skincare- http://www.s5skincare.comLush- https://uk.lush.comAu naturals- http://www.aunaturalecosmetics.com/Pacifica- http://www.pacificabeauty.comPHB Ethical Beauty- http://www.phbethicalbeauty.co.ukHarvey Prince Organics- https://www.harveyprince.comEco Tan- http://www.ecotan.com.auBotanical Brands- http://www.botanicalbrands.com/retail/index.phpHurraw- http://www.hurrawbalm.comWonderlust Artisan Soaps- https://www.facebook.com/wonderlustsoaps%20/Skincere- http://www.skincere.co.ukTisserand Aromatherapy- http://www.tisserand.com/default.aspJohnny Concert Cosmetics- http://johnnyconcertglamour.comA.dorn- http://adornnails.comHydnt beauty- http://www.hyntbeauty.com/Pure ABBA- http://www.pureabba.comNorth Coast Organics- http://www.northcoastorganics.netSpectrum- http://www.spectrumcollections.comBlinc cosmetics- http://blinccosmetics.com.au/Beautisol Tan- http://www.beautisol.comDavines Haircare- http://www.davines.com
Food
Ombar chocolate- http://www.ombar.co.uk/Chipotle- http://www.chipotle.co.ukMoo Free- http://www.moofreechocolates.comCeltics Choices Chocolate- http://celticchocolates.euNak'd- https://www.naturalbalancefoods.co.uk/nakd/Trek- https://www.naturalbalancefoods.co.uk/trek/Maui & Sons- http://www.mauiandsons.comOcto chocolate- https://octochocolate.co.uk/Vivani- http://www.vivani-chocolate.de/Loving Earth- https://lovingearth.co/Doves Farm- https://www.dovesfarm.co.uk/Mello- http://mellodrinks.co.uk/My Dairy-free dream- http://mydairyfreedream.com/Divine Chocolate- http://www.divinechocolate.com/uk/Vermints- http://www.vermints.comBooja Booja- http://www.boojabooja.comBounce Foods- https://www.bouncefoods.com/uk/Lola's Cupcakes- http://www.lolascupcakes.co.uk/Default.aspxThe Dip Society- http://www.thedipsociety.co.ukUrban Fruits- http://www.urbanfruit.co.ukThe Coconut Collaborative- http://www.coconutco.co.ukPudology- http://pudology.comIndigo Herbs- https://www.indigo-herbs.co.ukZero Zebra- http://www.zerozebra.com/avant/Ethical Superstore- http://www.ethicalsuperstore.comDee's Wholefoods- http://deeswholefoods.comSimply Grains- http://simplygrains.co.ukMulu Raw- http://www.muluchocolate.co.ukInspiral- http://www.inspiral.coMr Organic- http://www.mr-organic.com/en/home-page.htmlCocoa Libre- http://www.cocoalibre.co.ukPlamil- https://www.plamilfoods.co.ukLovemore- http://www.lovemorefoods.comGoody Good Stuff- http://goodygoodstuff.com/en/Kiddylicious- http://www.kiddylicious.co.uk Frootz- http://www.frootzkids.com
Drinks
Cawston Press- http://www.cawstonpress.comQCumber- http://q-cumber.co.ukLemonaid+-http://www.lemon-aid.de/en/Fentimans- http://www.fentimans.com/Vita CoCo- http://vitacoco.com/uk/Eisberg- http://www.eisberg.co.uk/Karma Cola- http://karmacola.co.ukRebal Kitchen- http://www.rebel-kitchen.comThe Organic Collection- http://www.organiccollection.co.ukGoodBeans Coffee- http://www.goodbeans.co.uk
Others
Veggie Pets- http://www.veggiepets.comAvogel- http://www.avogel.co.ukiHerb- http://www.iherb.com/Oliver Bonas- https://www.oliverbonas.comPeta UK- http://www.peta.org.ukLaBante- http://labante.co.uk/Veggie Pret- http://www.pret.co.uk/en-gbGunas New York- https://www.gunasthebrand.com/Matt & Nat- https://mattandnat.com/BBC good food show- https://www.bbcgoodfoodshow.com/Vita Vantra- http://www.vantra.co.uk/#welcome-1
Magazines i am featured in
Vegan Food & living Magazine- http://www.veganfoodandliving.com/Free From Heaven Magazine- http://www.freefromheaven.com/BBC Good Food Magazine- http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/magazines/bbc-good-food-magazine
Check out my recipes on FoodGawker-
https://foodgawker.com

Check out my recipes on Huffington post-

Check out my Recipes on PETA UK 's Twitter page-
https://twitter.com/@petauk

+MORE!
Check out many of my Recipes on Avogels website-
http://www.avogel.co.uk/food/recipes/







My Vegan Sushi Recipe is featured in the Teen VGN Recipe book which you can check out here-
http://www.teenvgn.com/apps/webstore/products/show/6359860


Full Media Kit available upon request


Beauty
Lily england- http://www.lilyengland.com/
OGX Beauty- https://ogxbeauty.com
Original Source- http://www.originalsource.co.uk
Share:

No comments

Post a Comment

© The Little Blog Of Vegan | All rights reserved.
Blog Design Handcrafted by pipdig