Tuesday, 31 May 2016

The Coconut Collabrotive

Share:

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Chocolate & Coffee Ice-cream

Vegan, Dairy-free, Natural Sugar
Thick, creamy & utterly delicious Chocolate ice-cream with Coffee and Coconut!
A real summer treat!
Share:

Saturday, 28 May 2016

How to make Vegan White Chocolate

Vegan, Dairy-free
Share:

Thursday, 26 May 2016

NYL Skincare

NYL Skincare are a beauty company based in the USA.
They have created Skincare products suitable for Vegans, which contain Natural Ingredients which prevent harm to the Planet!
They are also Cruelty-free!!! 

Share:

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Cherry Bakewell

Vegan, RAW, Gluten-free, Wheat-free, Guilt-free
Share:

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Avocado Spaghetti

Vegan, Egg-free, Gluten-free, Wheat-free
Share:

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Vegan Oreo Truffles

Vegan, Dairy-free
Share:

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Vegan Flatbread

Vegan, Gluten-free, Wheat-free, Yeast-free
Share:

Friday, 13 May 2016

Gabriel Cosmetics

Share:

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Dolma Perfumes

Share:

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Vegan Lemon Cheesecake

Vegan, RAW, Gluten-free, Wheat-free, Natural Sugar

Share:

Thursday, 5 May 2016

Vegan Banana Bread

Vegan, Dairy-free, Wheat-free, Gluten-free, Egg-free, Yeast-free
Moist and crumbly smooth Banana/Almond Bread with a decoration of flaked almonds....yummy
Share:

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Wheat-free & Sugar-free Scones

Vegan, Wheat-free, Gluten-free, Yeast-free, Sugar-free
Share:

Monday, 2 May 2016

OGX Haircare

'Say hello to Beautiful Hair'
Share:
© The Little Blog Of Vegan | All rights reserved.
Blog Design Handcrafted by pipdig